Team T1 | ID: 44094

Maps played:
0 during last year
South Korea
Maps won:
0 during last year
First places:
Not available
Creation date:
Maps lost:
0 during last year
Prize money:
$1 506 173

Team stats

Not available
Not available
0 first place from 8 events
  • Line-up
  • History
  • Heroes
  • Recent matches
  • Achievements

Next match


T1 is a South Korean cybersports organization operated by T1 Entertainment & Sports, a joint venture between SK Telecom and Comcast Spectacor. T1 was originally founded in 2002 by StarCraft player Lim BoxeR Yo-hwan under the name Team Orion

The first player of the Dota 2 team was captain FoREv, who was later joined by MP, XemistrY, Snowx豪 and Grace. The team played as such until the Battle of Dawn tournament. At the qualification for DreamLeague Season 13: The Leipzig Major T1 played almost completely different lineup: FoREv and XemistrY, Skadilicious, Febby and pieliedie. The team failed at qualifications and the roster was completely disbanded.

The new T1 roster at the beginning of 2020 included: Black^ , xuan, inYourdreaM, Jhocam and FoREv. But things didn't go according to plan for this roster either. The final point for this squad was the ONE Esports Dota 2 Invitational Jakarta tournament, which T1 did not even qualify for. In March 2020, Black^ and xuan left the team and were replaced by Meracle and Poloson. During Pandemic, the team established itself as an outsider in the Asian region. But in May of the same year, T1 managed to win two consecutive tir 3 tournaments - Hephaestus Cup and SEA Dota Invitational 2020.

In 2021, the team will be completely changed again. The team has been joined by: 23savage, Karl, Kuku, Xepher, and Whitemon. With this lineup, the team appeared at The International 2021, taking 8th place there. Later, Karl and 23savage were replaced by ana and Topson. The team lasted three months in this lineup and the roster was completely disbanded.

  • November 16, 2022, the team was completely disbanded.

Basic heroes